Special Education

Christy Baker

Mild/ Moderate Team Lead

christy.baker@jordandistrict.org

Michael Jacobson

Severe Team Lead

michael.jacobson@jordandistrict.org

Rogelio Castaneda

SPED Teacher

rogelio.castaneda@jordandistrict.org

Laura Roberts

SPED Teacher

laura.roberts@jordandistrict.org

Linda England

SPED Teacher

linda.england@jordandistrict.org

Loimatasialei Lolohea

SPED Teacher

lei.lolohea@jordandistrict.org

Joshua Wright

SPED Teacher

joshua.wright@jordandistrict.org

Jarren Brinton

SPED Teacher

jarren.brinton@jordandistrict.org

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round