Special Education

BakerChristy.JPG

Christy Baker

Mild/ Moderate Team Lead

christy.baker@jordandistrict.org

MICHAEL JACOBSON.jpg

Michael Jacobson

Severe Team Lead

michael.jacobson@jordandistrict.org

CastanedaRogelio.JPG

Rogelio Castaneda

SPED Teacher

rogelio.castaneda@jordandistrict.org

RobertsLaura.JPG

Laura Roberts

SPED Teacher

laura.roberts@jordandistrict.org

EnglandLinda.JPG

Linda England

SPED Teacher

linda.england@jordandistrict.org

LoloheaLei.JPG

Loimatasialei Lolohea

SPED Teacher

lei.lolohea@jordandistrict.org

WrightJosh.JPG

Joshua Wright

SPED Teacher

joshua.wright@jordandistrict.org

BrintonJarren.JPG

Jarren Brinton

SPED Teacher

jarren.brinton@jordandistrict.org