Social Studies

Elaine Grant

Dept. Chair

elaine.grant@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Alyse Almond

Social Studies Teacher

alyse.almond@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Matthew Rueckert

Social Studies Teacher

matthew.rueckert@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Taylor Hatch

Social Studies Teacher

taylor.hatch2@jordandistrict.org

Social Studies Website

Please reload

Jim Jaramillo

Social Studies Teacher

james.jaramillo@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Rebecca Simmons

Social Studies Teacher

rebecca.simmons@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Caitlin Ackley

Social Studies Teacher

caitlin.ackley@jordandistrict.org

Mrs. Ackley's Online Classes

Please reload

Mason Sawyer

Social Studies Teacher

mason.sawyer@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round