Science

Rachel Hunter

Science Teacher

rachael.hunter@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Avy Smith

Science Teacher

avy.smith@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Sam Densley

Life Sciences Teacher

sam.densley@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Britnee Eng

Dept. Chair / Coach

britnee.eng@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

James Myers

Chemistry Teacher

james.myers@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Gabriel McIlvene

Science Teacher

gabriel.mcilvene@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Laura Prioteasa

Biology Teacher

laura.prioteasa@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Susanna Montoya

Chemistry Teacher

susanna.montoya@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round