Science

EngBritnee.JPG

Britnee Eng

Dept. Chair / Coach

britnee.eng@jordandistrict.org

SmithAvy.JPG

Avy Smith

Science Teacher

avy.smith@jordandistrict.org

HunterRachel.JPG

Rachael Hunter

Science Teacher

rachael.hunter@jordandistrict.org

DensleySam.JPG

Sam Densley

Life Science Teacher

sam.densley@jordandistrict.org

MyersJames.JPG

James Myers

Chemistry Teacher

james.myers@jordandistrict.org

McllveneGabriel.JPG

Gabriel McIlvene

Science Teacher

gabriel.mcilvene@jordandistrict.org

VisaggioLaura.JPG

Laura Vissagio

BiologyTeacher

laura.visaggio@jordandistrict.org

MontoyaSusanna.JPG

Susanna Montoya

Chemistry Teacher

susanna.montoya@jordandistrict.org

MclayDan.JPG

Dan Mclay

Science Teacher

daniel.mclay@jordandistrict.org