Science

Britnee Eng

Dept. Chair / Coach

britnee.eng@jordandistrict.org

Avy Smith

Science Teacher

avy.smith@jordandistrict.org

Rachael Hunter

Science Teacher

rachael.hunter@jordandistrict.org

Sam Densley

Life Science Teacher

sam.densley@jordandistrict.org

James Myers

Chemistry Teacher

james.myers@jordandistrict.org

Gabriel McIlvene

Science Teacher

gabriel.mcilvene@jordandistrict.org

Laura Vissagio

BiologyTeacher

laura.visaggio@jordandistrict.org

Susanna Montoya

Chemistry Teacher

susanna.montoya@jordandistrict.org

Dan Mclay

Science Teacher

daniel.mclay@jordandistrict.org

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round