Physical Education

Kay Davis

Dept. Chair

kay.davis@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Shayla Winder

PE Teacher

shayla.winder@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Jocelyn Kaufman

PE Teacher

jocelyn.kaufman@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Maddy Whiting

PE Teacher

madison.whiting@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Jannette Larson

PE Teacher

jannette.larson@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Christian Wouden

PE Teacher

christian.wouden@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

Carson Mund

PE Teacher

carson.mund@jordandistrict.org

Please reload

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round