Physical Education

DavisKay.JPG

Kay Davis

Dept. Chair

kay.davis@jordandistrict.org

KaufmanJocelyn.JPG

Joselyn Kaufman

PE Teacher

jocelyn.kaufman@jordandistrict.org

WinderShayla.JPG

Shayla Winder

PE Teacher

shayla.winder@jordandistrict.org

WoudenChristian.JPG

Christian Wouden

PE Teacher

christian.wouden@jordandistrict.org

WhitingMadison.JPG

Maddy Whiting

PE Teacher

madison.whiting@jordandistrict.org

MundCarson.JPG

Carson Mund

PE Teacher

carson.mund@jordandistrict.org

LarsonJannette.JPG

Jannette Larson

PE Teacher

jannette.larson@jordandistrict.org

SawyerMason.JPG

Mason Sawyer

PE Teacher

mason.sawyer@jordandistrict.org