Math

Teresa Giordani

Dept. Chair - Math Teacher

teresa.giordani@jordandistrict.org

Katie DiMauro
Math Teacher

katie.dimauro@jordandistrict.org

Caryl Pozza
Math Teacher

caryl.pozza@jordandistrict.org

Crystal Coe
 Math Teacher

crystal.coe@jordandistrict.org

Emily Maddocks
 Math Teacher

emily.maddocks@jordandistrict.org

Becky Turcsanski
 Math Teacher

rebekah.turcsanski@jordandistrict.org

Odalis Carrillo
 Math Teacher

odalis.carrillo@jordandistrict.org

Daniel Thompson
 Math Teacher

daniel.thompson@jordandistrict.org

BrookeAnn Penrod
 Math Teacher

brookeann.penrod@jordandistrict.org

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round