Math

GiordaniTeresa.JPG

Teresa Giordani

Dept. Chair - Math Teacher

teresa.giordani@jordandistrict.org

DiMauroKatie.JPG

Katie DiMauro
Math Teacher

katie.dimauro@jordandistrict.org

CARYL POZZA.jpg

Caryl Pozza
Math Teacher

caryl.pozza@jordandistrict.org

CoeCrystal.JPG

Crystal Coe
 Math Teacher

crystal.coe@jordandistrict.org

MaddocksEmily.JPG

Emily Maddocks
 Math Teacher

emily.maddocks@jordandistrict.org

TurcsanskiRebekah.JPG

Becky Turcsanski
 Math Teacher

rebekah.turcsanski@jordandistrict.org

CarrilloOdalis.JPG

Odalis Carrillo
 Math Teacher

odalis.carrillo@jordandistrict.org

ThompsonDaniel.JPG

Daniel Thompson
 Math Teacher

daniel.thompson@jordandistrict.org

PenrodBrookeAnn.JPG

BrookeAnn Penrod
 Math Teacher

brookeann.penrod@jordandistrict.org