Library Media

StuartJay.JPG

Jay Stuart

Library Media Specialist

jay.stuart@jordandistrict.org

TERRY KIMBER.jpg

Terry Kimber

Library Circulation Specialist

terry.kimber@jordandistrict.org

Melton_Lori.JPG

Lori Melton

Library Circulation Specialist

lori.melton@jordandistrict.org

ALEX ORTEGA.jpg

Alex Ortega

Computer Technician

alex.ortega@jordandistrict.org

TRACY TAYLOR.jpg

Tracy Taylor

Library Circulation Specialist

tracy,taylor@jordandistrict.org

PATTI CHAUZA.jpg

Patti Chauza

F.A.I.R. Manager

patti.chauza@jordandistrict.org