Library Media

Jay Stuart

Library Media Specialist

jay.stuart@jordandistrict.org

Terry Kimber

Library Circulation Specialist

terry.kimber@jordandistrict.org

Lori Melton

Library Circulation Specialist

lori.melton@jordandistrict.org

Alex Ortega

Computer Technician

alex.ortega@jordandistrict.org

Tracy Taylor

Library Circulation Specialist

tracy,taylor@jordandistrict.org

Patti Chauza

F.A.I.R. Manager

patti.chauza@jordandistrict.org

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round