LanguageArts

Katrina Kennedy

Dept. Chair - Language Arts Teacher

katrina.kennedy@jordandistrict.org

Andria Robb

Language Arts Teacher

andria.robb@jordandistrict.org

Jeffrey Dickison

Language Arts Teacher

jeffrey.dickison@jordandistrict.org

Natalie Nielsen

Language Arts Teacher

natalie.nielsen@jordandistrict.org

Chandler Bishop

Language Arts Teacher
IB Coordinator

chandler.bishop@jordandistrict.org

Ben Jorgensen

Language Arts Teacher
ben.jorgensen@jordandistrict.org

April Winegar

ELD Lead
april.winegar@jordandistrict.org

Travis Foster

Language Arts Teacher
travis.foster@jordandistrict.org

Meleea Roper

Language Arts Teacher
meleea.roper@jordandistrict.org

Heatherly Benson

Language Arts Teacher
heatherly.benson@jordandistrict.org

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round