LanguageArts

KennedyKatrina.JPG

Katrina Kennedy

Dept. Chair - Language Arts Teacher

katrina.kennedy@jordandistrict.org

RobbAndria.JPG

Andria Robb

Language Arts Teacher

andria.robb@jordandistrict.org

DickisonJeff.JPG

Jeffrey Dickison

Language Arts Teacher

jeffrey.dickison@jordandistrict.org

NielsenNatalie.JPG

Natalie Nielsen

Language Arts Teacher

natalie.nielsen@jordandistrict.org

BishopChandler.JPG

Chandler Bishop

Language Arts Teacher
IB Coordinator

chandler.bishop@jordandistrict.org

BEN JORGENSEN.jpg

Ben Jorgensen

Language Arts Teacher
ben.jorgensen@jordandistrict.org

WinegarApril.JPG

April Winegar

ELD Lead
april.winegar@jordandistrict.org

FosterTravis.JPG

Travis Foster

Language Arts Teacher
travis.foster@jordandistrict.org

Meleea Roper.jpg

Meleea Roper

Language Arts Teacher
meleea.roper@jordandistrict.org

HEATHERLY BENSON.jpg

Heatherly Benson

Language Arts Teacher
heatherly.benson@jordandistrict.org