Career and Technical Education

CTE Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
ClawsonKristie.JPG
Kristie Clawson

CTE Coordinator

kristie.clawson@jordandistrict.org

Daniel Zurcher

Business Dept Chair
daniel.zurcher@jordandistrict.org

JacksonJacob.JPG
Jacob Jackson

Base Camp / Fin Lit

jacob.jackson@jordandistrict.org

O_FarrellJodi.JPG
Jodi O'farrell

Health
jodi.o'farrell@ jordandistrict.org

Barry Wooten.jpg
Barry Wooten

Auto Body

barry.wooten@jordandistrict.org

JonesChris.JPG
Chris Jones

Business
christopher.jones@jordandistrict.org

Walter Janai.jpg
Janai Walter

Career Center Asst.
janai.walter@jordandistrict.org

LISA LAWRENCE.jpg
Lisa Lawrence

Career Center Asst.

lisa.lawrence@jordandistrict.org

GREGORY GRAY.jpg
Detective Gray

Law Enforcement

greg.gray@jordandistrict.org

NielsenLois.JPG
Lois Nielsen

FACS
lois.nielsen@ jordandistrict.org

LYNDA PETERSON.jpg
Lynda Peterson

FACS Dept. Chair

lynda.peterson@jordandistrict.org

LiddellBryan.JPG
Bryan Liddell

Auto
bryan.liddell@jordandistrict.org

Joanna Black

Business
joanna.black@jordandistrict.org

BlackJoanna.JPG
DonohooGreg.JPG
Greggory Donohoo

Business

gregg.donohoo@jordandistrict.org

Camie Vuyk.jpg
Camie Vuyk

Child Care Manager

camie.vuyk@jordandistrict.org