Career and Technical Education

CTE Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Kristie Clawson

CTE Coordinator

kristie.clawson@jordandistrict.org

Daniel Zurcher

Business Dept Chair
daniel.zurcher@jordandistrict.org

Jacob Jackson

Base Camp / Fin Lit

jacob.jackson@jordandistrict.org

Jodi O'farrell

Health
jodi.o'farrell@ jordandistrict.org

Barry Wooten

Auto Body

barry.wooten@jordandistrict.org

Amy Zander

Career Center Asst.
amy.zander@jordandistrict.org

Lisa Lawrence

Career Center Asst.

lisa.lawrence@jordandistrict.org

Detective Gray

Law Enforcement

greg.gray@jordandistrict.org

Lois Nielsen

FACS
lois.nielsen@ jordandistrict.org

Lynda Peterson

FACS Dept. Chair

lynda.peterson@jordandistrict.org

Joanna Black

Business
joanna.black@jordandistrict.org

Greg Donohoo

Business

greg.donohoo@jordandistrict.org

Camie Vuyk

Child Care Manager

camie.vuyk@jordandistrict.org

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round