PittmanAlison.JPG

Alison Pittman

Dept. Chair / Counselor

alison.pittman@jordandistrict.org

WattsRachelle.JPG

Rachelle Watts

Counselor

rachelle.watts@jordandistrict.org

SimpsonJohn.JPG

John Simpson

Counselor

john.simpson@jordandistrict.org

WhitcanackJen.JPG

Jennifer Whitcanack

Counselor

jen.whitcanack@jordandistrict.org

HabermanBrandt.JPG

Brandt Haberman

Counselor

brandt.haberman@jordandistrict.org

BrownHelen.JPG

Helen Brown

Counselor

helen.brown@jordandistrict.org

DamronKevin.JPG

Kevin Damron

Psychologist

kevin.damron@jordandistrict.org

HansenJanine.JPG

Janine Hansen

Social Worker

janine.hansen@jordandistrict.org

SHARLENE MONSON.jpg

Sharlene Monson

Counseling Center Assistant

sharlene.monson@jordandistrict.org

ROBYN LUKE.jpg

Robyn Luke

McKinney-Vento Liason

robyn.luke@jordandistrict.org

Munoz, Adilene.jpg

Adilene Bernal-Munoz

West Jordan HS College Access Advisor

Adilene.munoz@utah.edu

MARILEE SAMANIEGO.jpg

Marilee Samaniego

Spanish Language Services

marilee.samaniego@jordandistrict.org

SHERYL SCHULTIES.jpg

Sheryl Schulties

Counseling Center Assistant

sheryl.schulties@jordandistrict.org

ALICIA DUFFIN.jpg

Alicia Duffin

Scholarship Coordinator

alicia.duffin@jordandistrict.org