Alison Pittman

Dept. Chair / Counselor

alison.pittman@jordandistrict.org

Rachelle Watts

Counselor

rachelle.watts@jordandistrict.org

John Simpson

Counselor

john.simpson@jordandistrict.org

Jennifer Whitcanack

Counselor

jen.whitcanack@jordandistrict.org

Brandt Haberman

Counselor

brandt.haberman@jordandistrict.org

Helen Brown

Counselor

helen.brown@jordandistrict.org

Kevin Damron

Psychologist

kevin.damron@jordandistrict.org

Janine Hansen

Social Worker

janine.hansen@jordandistrict.org

Sharlene Monson

Counseling Center Assistant

sharlene.monson@jordandistrict.org

Robyn Luke

McKinney-Vento Liason

robyn.luke@jordandistrict.org

Adilene Bernal-Munoz

West Jordan HS College Access Advisor

Adilene.munoz@utah.edu

Marilee Samaniego

Spanish Language Services

marilee.samaniego@jordandistrict.org

Sheryl Schulties

Counseling Center Assistant

sheryl.schulties@jordandistrict.org

Alicia Duffin

Scholarship Coordinator

alicia.duffin@jordandistrict.org

8136 South 2700 West | West Jordan, UT 84088 | Phone: 801-256-5600 | Fax: 801-256-5653


Principal: Jim Birch | Assistant Principals: Jenicee Jacobson, Michael Hutchings, Howard Griffith, Sterling Hunt. 

   

We have made every effort to ensure that all links leaving this site are appropriate.
Jordan District and West Jordan High cannot be held responsible for information found on other Web sites.
Contact Webmaster | Terms of Use | ADAAA Compliance

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn Round